Blogia
smallville15

(Xbox) Via Vpn Safe Hack Online Codes Bingo Blitz™ - Bingo Games

Devices ipod Bingo Blitz™ - Bingo Games hack tool

 

 

65622 votes

size 199127040 byte

Info A thrilling Bingo adventure

Abstract The #1 Bingo Game

Average Rating 4,6 of 5 star

critique I have been a huge Blitz fan since 2012, but Bingo Blitz is not the game it used to be. Blitz did an update today, no problem. Except when a player and I traded buddies, two things happened- we both lost the spare from our inventory and we did NOT receive the gifted buddy. I tried to log off and nothing. I went to support to contact them and all I get is this message to clear history and cookies, which I do daily so that is not the problem. I tried every way to contact them to report the issue and you cannot get where the submit a ticket is

Join Blitzy & Candace Nelson at Blitzy’s Bakery!

 

 

0 comentarios